weiss ohne claim

EXPERIENCE

Create spaces.
People
together.

Experience culture" is aimed at Anyone who wants more colour and variety in their life. Whether meetings, concerts or performances. 

Here you will find events of all kinds. Get to know new artists. Fall in love with new music. Explore new spaces. Whether it's Flying Grass Carpet, Melodica or the Sterntaler Christmas market. Summer or winter. As Kulturkarawane, we are always creating new events, working on ideas and are interested in getting to know new artists. True to our motto "Living colourfully together"

The next KuKa dates:

The Kuka projects

Flying Grass Carpet

Melodica Festival

Melodica

Klein Anders

Klein Anders

Culture & Hiking

My Urban Piano

My Urban Piano

Sterntaler Christmas Market

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
As good as done. Please click on the link in the e-mail to confirm your registration.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on KuKa events and never miss a thing.

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be sent to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with the Terms of use be transferred.

Culture WITH everyone!

In all our events and projects, it is important to us to make culture accessible to all people. This is especially true for people with disabilities. That is why we are always working to make our cultural programme accessible.

Admittedly, this is not always possible at all locations. Sometimes a staircase that is difficult to pass is in the way or a toilet is not adapted for the disabled. We endeavour to create alternatives for such cases and point out possible obstacles and solutions in our events and projects.

Donate now!

Skip to content

weiss ohne claim

ERLEBEn

Räume schaffen.
Menschen
zusammenbringen.

Kultur “erleben” richtet sich an Alle, die mehr Farbe und Abwechslung in ihrem Leben möchten. Egal ob Begegnungen, Konzerte oder Aufführungen. 

Hier findet ihr Veranstaltungen aller Art. Lernt neue Künstler:innen kennen. Verliebt euch in neue Musik. Erkundet neue Räume. Egal ob Flying Grass Carpet, Melodica oder der Sterntaler Weihnachtsmarkt. Sommer oder Winter. Als Kulturkarawane schaffen wir stets neue Events, arbeiten an Ideen und sind interessiert, neue Künstler:innen kennenzulernen. Frei nach unserem Motto “Gemeinsam buntERleben”

Die Nächsten KuKa Termine:

Die Projekte der Kuka

Flying Grass Carpet

Klein Anders

Klein Anders

Kultur & Wandern

My Urban Piano

My Urban Piano

Sterntaler Weihnachtsmarkt

Deine Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuche es erneut.
So gut wie fertig. Bitte klicke noch auf den Link in der E-Mail, damit deine Anmeldung bestätigt wird.

Newsletter

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an, um immer über KuKa-Events auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben und nichts zu verpassen.

Wir verwenden Sendinblue als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Sendinblue zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden.

Kultur MIT allen!

In allen unseren Veranstaltungen und Projekten ist es uns wichtig, Kultur für alle Menschen zugänglich zu gestalten. Das gilt insbesondere für Menschen mit Behinderung. Deswegen arbeiten wir stets an einer Barrierefreiheit unseres kulturellen Angebots.

Zugegeben, das ist nicht immer und an allen Locations möglich. Mal ist eine schwer passierbare Treppe im Weg oder ein WC nicht behindertengerecht ausgebaut. Wir sind bestrebt, auch für solche Fälle Alternativen zu schaffen und weisen in unseren Veranstaltungen und Projekten auf mögliche Hürden und Lösungsansätze hin.

JEtzt spenden!

Zum Inhalt springen