weiss ohne claim

District concert Gartenfeld-Mitte - KAYAM

Kayam
Facebook
X
email
Print

Free admission!

SMALL AND DIFFERENT
Friday, 7 June - 8 pm
St Paul's Square
Free admission!

District concert of the Kulturkarawane at Paulusplatz with "Kayam"

On 7 June, Kulturkarawane will be holding its first local concert in 2024 at Paulusplatz. Sponsored by the Gartenfeld-Mitte local council, spectators can look forward to the band "Kayam". Admission to the open-air concert is paid on site on a voluntary basis. The concert starts at 20:00 on St Paul's Square.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

With its neighbourhood concerts, Kulturkarawane aims to enliven Trier's districts with pop-up culture and create community spaces in urban areas. You are welcome to bring your own food and drinks. There will be a snack bar on site with take-away and a limited amount of cool drinks.

Further KuKa dates:

Your registration could not be saved. Please try again.
As good as done. Please click on the link in the e-mail to confirm your registration.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on KuKa events and never miss a thing.

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By completing and submitting the form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be sent to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with the Terms of use be transferred.

Donate now!

weiss ohne claim

Ortsteilkonzert Gartenfeld-Mitte – KAYAM

Kayam
Facebook
X
Email
Print

Eintritt frei!

KLEIN ANDERS
Freitag, 7. Juni • 20 Uhr
Paulusplatz
Eintritt frei!

Ortsteil-Konzert der Kulturkarawane am Paulusplatz mit “Kayam”

Am 7. Juni veranstaltet die Kulturkarawane am Paulusplatz ihr erstes Ortsteil-Konzert in 2024. Gefördert vom Ortsbeirat Gartenfeld-Mitte können sich Zuschauer:innen auf die Band “Kayam” freuen. Der Eintritt zum Konzert unter freiem Himmel wird vor Ort auf freiwilliger Basis entrichtet. Beginn ist 20:00 Uhr auf dem Paulusplatz.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Mit ihren Ortsteil-Konzerten möchte die Kulturkarawane die Trierer Stadtteile mit Pop-Up-Kultur beleben und Gemeinschaftsplätze im urbanen Raum schaffen. Essen und Getränke dürfen selbst mitgebracht werden. Vor Ort gibt es einen Imbiss mit Take Away und einer begrenzten Menge an kühlen Getränken.

Weitere KuKa Termine:

Deine Anmeldung konnte nicht gespeichert werden. Bitte versuche es erneut.
So gut wie fertig. Bitte klicke noch auf den Link in der E-Mail, damit deine Anmeldung bestätigt wird.

Newsletter

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an, um immer über KuKa-Events auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben und nichts zu verpassen.

Wir verwenden Sendinblue als unsere Marketing-Plattform. Wenn Sie das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, bestätigen Sie, dass die von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen an Sendinblue zur Bearbeitung gemäß den Nutzungsbedingungen übertragen werden.

JEtzt spenden!